Directorio del personal de depósito de garantía

Edinburg Office

Patty Galindo, CTIA - Branch Manager / Sr. Escrow Officer
Siria Ann Alfaro - Escrow Officer
Neyda Ramirez - Escrow Assistant
Dina Leal - Escrow Assistant

McAllen Office

Marilyn De Luna - Vice President Commercial Escrow and Attorney Services
Mary Barrientos, CESP - Branch Manager / Sr. Escrow Officer
Janie Marquez - Sr. Escrow Officer
Nancy Ramos - Escrow Assistant
Veronica Garcia - Escrow Assistant
Yessenia De Los Rios - Escrow Assistant
Sandra Hamann - Escrow Assistant
Elizabeth Ramirez - Escrow Assistant
Kimberly Ruiz - Funder
Esther Arevalo - Funder Assistant

Mission Office

Abby S. Reyna - Branch Manager / Sr. Escrow Officer
Hilda Garza - Escrow Officer
Marisol Melgoza - Escrow Assistant
Crystal Reyna - Escrow Assistant
Ana Sandoval - Escrow Assistant
Gilbert Surita - Funder
Norma Paty De La Cruz - Funder Assistant
Estrella Villarreal - Receptionist

Weslaco Office

Zulema Ochoa - Vice President
Janie Ramirez - Escrow Officer
Jo Ann Hernandez - Escrow Officer
Tonja Gatton - Escrow Assistant
Cecilia Treviño - Funder
Linda Silva - Receptionist
If the department or individual you are looking for is not listed here, please contact our offices by calling (956) 687-7763

Call Now Button