Escrow Staff Directory

Edinburg Office


Tel: (956) 383-2708
Fax: (956) 383-8632

Patty Galindo, CTIA - Branch Manager / Sr. Escrow Officer
GalindoP@valleylandtitleco.com

Esmer Gonzalez - Sr. Escrow Officer
GonzalezE@valleylandtitleco.com

Sonia Villarreal - Escrow Officer
VillarrealSo@valleylandtitleco.com

Dina Leal - Escrow Assistant
LealD@valleylandtitleco.com

Neyda Ramirez - Escrow Assistant
RamirezN@valleylandtitleco.com

McAllen Office


Tel: (956) 687-7763
Fax: (956) 682-7112

Mary Barrientos, CESP - Branch Manager / Sr. Escrow Officer
BarrientosM@valleylandtitleco.com

Janie Marquez - Sr. Escrow Officer
MarquezJ@valleylandtitleco.com

Taña Salinas - Escrow Officer
MarquezJ@valleylandtitleco.com

Clarissa Balsaldua - Escrow Assistant
BasalduaC@valleylandtitleco.com

Cassandra Esparza - Escrow Assistant
EsparzaC@valleylandtitleco.com

Monica Garza - Escrow Assistant
GarzaMo@valleylandtitleco.com

Griselda Rodriguez - Escrow Assistant
RodriguezG@valleylandtitleco.com

Mission Office


Tel: (956) 519-2134
Fax: (956) 519-7253

Abby S. Reyna - Branch Manager / Sr. Escrow Officer
ReynaA@valleylandtitleco.com

Hilda Garza - Escrow Officer
GarzaH@valleylandtitleco.com

Sandra Hamann - Escrow Assistant
HamannS@valleylandtitleco.com

Diana Ruiz - Escrow Assistant
RuizD@valleylandtitleco.com

Weslaco Office


Tel: (956) 447-5393
Fax: (956) 447-5384

Zulema Ochoa - Vice President
OchoaZ@valleylandtitleco.com

Janie Ramirez - Escrow Officer
RamirezJ@valleylandtitleco.com

Cecila Treviño - Escrow Assistant
TrevinoC@valleylandtitleco.com

Tonja Gatton - Escrow Assistant
GattonT@valleylandtitleco.com

Rachel Ruiz - Escrow Assistant
RuizR@valleylandtitleco.com

If the department or individual you are looking for is not listed here, please contact our offices by calling (956) 687-7763